The core competition in the mobile Internet era focuses on big data. It is essential to apply the analysis result and effectively get it through so as to achieve real business value of big data. Yiqilian Technology takes "internationalization, valuation and precision" as its marketing field, effectively connects the external top channels, globalized PMD and cross-screen big data in the world, thus forming marketing solutions of big data with leading edge.

01 Big data ecosystem

Private DMP platform data sources, including operator data, Join-Cheer's government and enterprise data, the advertising platform data, social marketing data, third-party statistical data, RTB precipitation data, game operation data, overseas delivery data, own CP data, the full integration of data channels, dig the user portrait, the media portrait,to provide accurate and effective data support for marketing.

02 Data terminal ecology

Effectively connect mobile phone which is the main force of mobile marketing terminal, iPad, and traditional Internet marketing terminal PC, network TV intelligent terminal data, to form a data terminal ecology and to achieve a more accurate analysis and in-depth excavation of user data, which can effectively infiltrate in multiple areas including people's livelihood, transportation, communications, Internet, finance, real estate, energy, chemical industry, tourism, food, cosmetic, security and commerce.

03 Advantage of big data commercial solutions

Cover multi-class quality flow and access the flow to its own DSP as a private one. Enjoy procedural benefits and the welfare of big data, algorithms and automation at the same time Meet advertisers’ KPI demand with accurate and effective first hand data.
Equip with world's leading designer team to do optimal design for localization and develop customized marketing strategy to meet marketing demands in different countries and regions.
Have a leading research team proficient in data mining, crowd analysis and algorithm to provide more than 50 kinds of language service Daily data throughput reaches 3 billion times. Have leading superiority in cross-screen interaction, cross-regional, cross industry service, anti-cheat system, operational optimization and brand case.

移动互联网时代最核心的竞争集中在大数据,而大数据要实现真正的商业价值,就必须对分析的结果进行实际的运用并有效打通。亿起联科技以“国际化、价值化、精准化”为营销视野,在全球将外部顶级渠道、全球化PMD、跨屏大数据做有效串联,形成具备领导优势的大数据营销解决方案。

01 大数据生态体系

私有DMP平台数据来源,包含运营商数据、久其政企数据、广告平台数据、社会化营销数据、第三方统计数据、RTB沉淀数据、游戏运营数据、海外投放数据、自有CP数据等,充分融合数据渠道,深入挖掘用户画像、媒体画像,为营销提供精准有效的数据支撑。

02 数据终端生态

将移动营销终端主力手机、iPad,与传统互联网营销终端PC、网络电视等智能终端数据做有效串联,形成数据终端生态,实现更为精准的用户数据分析和深度挖掘,有效渗透民生、交通、通信、互联网、金融、房地产、能源、化工、旅游、食品、日化、安全和商贸等多个领域。

03 大数据商业解决方案的优势

涵盖多类别优质流量,作为私有流量接入到自有DSP中,拥有程序化的好处,同时享受大数据、算法、自动化的福利,满足广告主的KPI 需求,精准、有效的一手数据迎刃而解。
具备全球领先的设计师精英团队,可以进行本地化的优化设计,针对不同国家和地区市场的不同需求度定制相适应的营销创意策略。
顶尖的数据挖掘、人群分析和算法科研团队,支持50余种语言服务,日均数据吞吐量达30亿次,在跨屏互动、跨地域和跨行业服务、反作弊体系、运营优化、品牌全案等方面具备领先优势。